Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion?

Nowadays, Some people believe that computers are more of a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. In the following paragraph, I am going to compare the advantages and the disadvantages and in which ways are computers a hindrance then I will discuss my perspective. There are various computer impede forms. Firstly, Senior people are hard to understand computer programmes. If the computer has a problem, It must ask for help from other people. Accordingly, They tend to not prefer playing with computers. Secondly, All people who spend time on computers will make a bad effect on their health. For example, Office syndrome is a backache and fatigue symptom when using a lot of computers for work and learning. Thirdly, Focusing on computers make children cannot play with a friend in real life and hard to have a relationship with other peoples. Moreover, It was a major problem during the covid-19 pandemic that students all over the world must learn online. On the other hand, Computers have benefits. For example, We can search old research and thesis to do a class project. However, these pieces of information should be checked, because sometimes websites are not officially accredited so data may be biased. For example, if you are watching an educational video on the internet, the first and the most salient advice to do is to check its resources to ensure that what you are collecting is as accurate as possible. In conclusion, I personally acquiesce that its merits outweigh its negatives. Notwithstanding that it is advised not to stay on the computer for more than two hours a day in order not to suffer from health problems and to ignite your communication skills.