Environmental problems such as pollution and climatic variations are increasing nowadays. The governments have taken some measures at a global level. But they got only few solutions. Why is it so? How can this be solved?

These days, a scientist and experts are concerned about environmental problems such as air pollution and climate change because of human behaviours. These are the main effects of causing natural disasters and I am going to discuss some solutions in the following paragraphs. There are myriad reasons behind such a scenario. Firstly, factories and vehicles emit a large number of toxic gases into the air as a result these cause global warming. Due to the emission of greenhouse gases, the world is becoming warmer which can lead to the extinction of animal species. For instance, many people suffer health issues like asthma and heart attack around the globe every year. Moreover, people do not dispose properly of the wastes from factories and then these wastes take a long time to decay. Consequently, these are seriously influenced by the weather situation such as floods and volcano eruptions. To illustrate, a tsunami is one of the most devastating phenomena that killed around 230,000 people in Japan. On contrary, it should be responsible for both individual and government actions. Firstly, the government should be fined these companies that did not follow the laws and did not throw away their wastage properly. Secondly, the authority should encourage their citizen to plant more trees because trees absorb carbon dioxide and clean the surrounding air that we exhale. Individuals should stop using plastic products rather they should use recycled materials. In summary, a lot of meteorological cases are caused by mankind's actions. Despite the fact that it should be important to prevent these actions in time if not our planet will be disappeared within a few decades.