Some developed countries have reduced the number of school hours. Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is irrefutable that the amount of time spend in school plays an imperative role in pupis' pupil life. However, the numbers of school hours have been lessened by wealthy nations in this contemporary era. Some people ponder that it is positive development while others oppose to this notion. But i am in favour in decreasing school hours. To commence with, by depleting hours of school students can participate in extracurricular activities. To elaborate it, having a quality of time they are more likely to prefer in take part physical activities which has paramount importance not only for their mental health but also for their physical health. Apart from this, the burden of study would be lessened in their shoulders and they will remain fit and healthy and also learn name and fame through these activities by showing their inner talent on account of having appropriate amount of time. For example, the headline of "The Moscow times " newspaper revealed that those students who have to spend limited time in school have good score in academics than those who spend in quality of time in education providers. Hence, little hours which are fixed in developed countries can increase the level of critical thinking. Furthermore, if students have sufficient time after school time then they can make strong bonding with their family members. To explainity, they can not only share their inns and outs of them bit also gain knowledge of all walks of life from their parent's own experience. Additionally, owing to reduce school hours, pupils feel more energetic and relax and they may not get bored for completing their school tasks. For example, numerous studies have showed that in which schools are taught to students for less hours and they are mare productive and maintain a fine balance between school and home life. As a result, pupils grasp information in their spare time thereby broadening their horizons. In conclusion, by plummeting school hours in developed world children not only indulge in various types of activities but also upgrade standard of their life by polishing themselves due to availability of free time.