To solve the ever-increasing environmental hazards throughout the world, the best way is to increase the price of fuel. What is your opinion on the above assumption? You should write at least 250 words.

Over the last two or three decades, the world had changed with globalization, urbanization, and industrialization. Due to that, the public is being faced with environmental dangers like pollution, global warming, and deforestation, to reduce these the good part is to raise the fuel. I believe that it is not the best solution and I explained in further To commence with, if we increase the fule rates to solve natural disasters then we will get more problems because most of the living things depend on it like transportation, groceries, and tourism. However, one clear example is that if the diesel, gas and petrol charges are increased then transportation charges would be raised automatically tourism also would be affected. As a result, middle-class families and poor people are not able to afford daily living expenses like groceries, vegetables, and clothes then finally poverty would come and it led to starving with hunger. Further, to overcome the natural hazards, initially the Government should take the responsibility and provide alternatives. For instance, in our World, renewable energy sources are available like tidal, wind, and solar power. Moreover, if the public sector encourages natural power to burn fuels then automatically air pollution would be declined. Additionally, the public should encourage electric vehicles rather than fuel-burning vehicles then it would be beneficial to our health. In my opinion, each and everyone has the responsibility to save the environment so public sectors should campaign in the schools and in large cities to use natural sources and electric vehicles.