Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

volunteering influences teenagers and the community positively. Therefore, some folk thinks that teenagers should volunteer in their free time. I wouldn’t be more agreeable, I believe that the volunteer industry has large-scale impacts on societies. In addition, it helps young people to gain remarkable skills. Volunteering is a simulation of the real work environment. As Schools don’t educate youngsters about the practical side of work, getting unpaid jobs is capable to teach them about it. For example, Volunteering with Red Cross is considered exposure to the medical field. Hence, if there is any high school student who dreams of working in the health care sector, this will help them to experience the field. Besides job experience, adolescence is the most productive human period. Instead of spending it on useless activities, it would rather take advantage of it productively. That’s due to the fact, that making teens busy will protect them from involving in harmful circumstances, for instance, making bad friends or abusing drugs. Accordingly, instead of becoming dependent and harmful individuals, their productiveness will empower the public. As a result, Non-governmental organizations support having their labour from young adults. However, some people doubt the ability of young individuals to manage such responsibilities, these organizations are the most successful among communities’ institutions. To summarize, the community should encourage teenagers’ to volunteer. This will have a positive influence on the community and teenagers. Although some opinions see that having a job at early life stage will interfere with enjoying life before the age of responsibility. I disagree with them, by saying that holding responsibilities at a younger age makes them easier while undertaking them at an older.