Today single-use products are still very common. What are the problems associated with this? What are some possible solutions?

it is true that single-use products are very popular in our life because people can get them for cheap and for hygiene reasons. As a result, our environment will be damaged and make extra expenses when buying something, but this can be tackled by making policies and reusable campaigns. Firstly, most people are faced with environmental trouble because of using non-recycled products. this problem will affect the number of rubbish, it also has been confirmed by some environmental activists and non-government organizations which showed that the majority of single-use trigger environmental damage, such as damaging the coastal in some of the seas. In other words, from a consumer point of view, using these can increase people’s spending without realizing it when they buy commodities such as water, coffee, and other drink. Thus, in the long term, it can increase the number of spending to buy unnecessary goods and likewise make plenty of problems like climate change. There are several actions that people and the government could take to solve the problem described above. primarily, a practical common solution would be to do an environmental campaign. The advantage of this solution is making a long-term effect which builds people’s awareness if using non-reusable is not good for the earth then it will make serious trouble in the future. A second measure would be for governments to provide policies for industries to decrease or even remove the non-reusable goods, and give punishment for a person who breaks the rules. in conclusion, while single-use products are very common in our life, it is better to solve this problem by changing to reusable commodities to make a sustainable environment because using these can damage and make nature to be an uninhabitable place to live within.