as well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. DO you agree or disagree

The idea that, besides making money, businesses also have social responsibilities remains the source of argument. In my opinion, while I accept that earning money is a top priority for each company, I believe that they should also take part in social duties. On the other hand, enterprises generate maximum profit for themselves. It’s the factor most important for their survival and also many benefits for society as a whole. One reason is that enterprises earn more money, they may apply more taxes to the government. As a result, the authorities can use these taxes to spend education allowance and health care for communities such build schools and hospitals. Furthermore, businesses make cash well, they have expenditure on expanding branches and make jobs for people in society and resolving unemployment status. On the other hand, there is also a variety of reasons why firms should have social powers. Firstly, operations develop along with protection to a sustainable environment, meaning they haven’t caused to the environment. In the production process, they must control factors related to pollution environment, and it can affect apply climate and bill serious results such as a global warning from air emissions and irresponsible disposal of industrial waste. For example, the disposal of wastewater which contains components dangerous to rivers applies or groundwater and irrigation. Secondly, businesses charity for disabled people and give scholarships to students, pupils difficult who have excellent achievement in studying. For instance, in Viet Nam, have 2 big corporations such as Unilever and Vina milk have supported apply the public such as providing scholarships and giving apply charitable gifts to difficult people. Therefore, they can make apply a reputation and achieve customer faith more. In conclusion, it is certainly true that enterprises make a profit, but they should also have social responsibilities.