Many government think that economic progress is the most important goal.some people however thinks that other types of progress are equally important Discuss both view and give your opinion

Majority of political unit leaders belief that financial growth plays a major role in a nation, while some people is of the opinion that other areas such as public services is also paramount. This trend have become a major concern these days and need to be addressed.In tis essay I am going to discuss both view and draw a conclusion. First of all, finance progress creates an avenue for employment in developed countries, and people finds it easier to get employed, this is because many industries are made available for employment therefore creates job opportunities which in turn generates tax revenue for nation. In addition,financial growth improves standard living among individuals in a geographical area and eliminate poverty while country high standard is assured. In the other hand, members of a giving society belief that other aspects of a state growth like health and education is crucial.Take for instance,in a community where high proportion is educated, political and civic issues are well understood. Futhermore, health services can cannot be underestimated, there is this saying, health is wealth, therefore without a healthy society apparently, nothing is going to be achieved therefore well-being of a society should be held in high regard. To sum up, although it is a common thought that financial progress is very necessary, having a good number of literate individuals who are also in a state of good health is of paramount significance.