Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the advent of technology, had pushed people to adapt the fast pace life by offering too many choices in terms of lifestyle, transport, food, etc. I lean towards the agreement of a given statement by emphasing on possible points with relatable examples. To begin with, earlier lives of the people was depended upon a stock they had acquired from their harvest which used to be produced two times a year. But nowadays, Food as primary source, people have no time to cook food after tiring work hours. Instead, they prefer to purchase the packed food that can be prepared within a minutes in microwave or ends up with footfall to restaurant. For instance, The frozen peas is available everywhere which was used to appear in season once a year. Otherwise, packed dry peas is also an option in any supermart at resonable price. In addition, Mangoes which arrive in the summer season, can be consumed any time in the form of tetrapack juice. On the other hand, Today's transport facility is ubiquitous in every ways that include road, air, loco, and water medium as compared to earlier times which were limited to animal pulled carts in order to access the public transport facilities that were present in distinct places from rural areas. for example, The capital of India, Delhi city has various options for transport. nearly a decade ago there was only public bus transport to reach the particular destination. now due to increase in development, It has Metro-Rail network for rapid movement of people. In addition, most of people prefer their owned vehicle to access the airport for foreign travel. In conclusion, there are many choices. Hence, in future there will even more choices in variety of things that people want which will eventually make their life easier.