In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study aboard. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In recent years,a lot of people choose to develop their knowledge by studying around the world. Without differences in nationality, you can apply to study in every part of the planet, as long as suitable for you. People can significantly change their mindest about studying abroad, many of them refer that they spent the best moment in life, while others do not really. In the essay below I will discuss the vantages and disadvantages, whereupon I'll explain my point of view. The Approach to another culture is always the key to getting more skills, ability and growth. You can find the master adapt to yourself or the specif study that you want to follow to create a professional career. In terms of growth, you can become self‐sufficient and arrange yourself in different kinds of situations, learn a new language and find things that your country doesn't have. However, for many people is not simple to adopt new perceptions. Many of them cannot survive the thinking of something totally different, causing the culture shock, despite renouncing at affections and habitat can be a cause of stress,anxiety and in some cases depression. From my point of view, adapting yourself to a new ability is the basic experience to have a personal change, we cannot improve our behaviour without suffering. Being alone we can learn how to deal with our emotions efficiently and maximise the result in terms of goals and ambitions. In conclusion, I think that studying abroad has more vantages than advantages because I lived abroad for many years and It changed my life positive.