In many countries, the government likes to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both sides and giver your opinion.

Nowadays, arts, health and education are the most paramount factors for the overall growth of a nation financially and socially. Some people advocate that spending more earnings on arts is more beneficial as it protects the native people's culture and customs. On the other hand, some people think that the government should pay more for health and education, as these are primary factors for the development. I believe that spending on health and education is more beneficial because it can improve the financial condition of a nation. On one side of the argument, there are numerous people who preferred to spend more money on the arts.There are many reasons behind this. Firstly, they think that this is the best approach to preserve native people's culture and customs, because due to the detrimental affect of modernisation, local population is moving forward and do not care much about their inherited traditions. Moreover, if the ministry construct more museums and promote handmade ornaments, this will definately encourage local authorities to promote their amcient and antique arts. As a resul, people can earn more money and become financially independent. On the other hand, some people believe that the legal authorities should invest on the health and education as these are prompt factors for overall growth of a country. For example, the developed countries giving free education and free healthcare services which encourges new generations to gain more education and promote their nation world wide. In conclusion, despite of the above arguments, I think that the legitimate agencies should invest more dollars on the health and education, as these are the roots for the overall growth of a country, because educated and healthy people are the symbol of healthy and developed country. Therefore, the government should invest more on this as it has more monetary values.