people find it very difficult to speak in public or to give a presentation before an audience.do you think public speaking skill is really important?should students be taught public speaking at school?

The contemporary era is best characterized by its communication aspects and the ability to interact with others is the main requisite to take into account. I am of the opinion that being acquainted with the skill of presenting in front of an audience is of paramount importance to the individuals and it is of benefit to people to acquire complete conversant with this feature at an earlier age in educational centres. There are a couple of reasons that make me believe that having proficiency in giving presentations plays a vital role in the scenario of modern life. First of all, some educational courses will be taught through doing some academic research, preparing some articles and presenting them in front of classmates. In addition, there is no alternative but to be conscious about the public presentation to cope with some challenging syllabi at schools. For example, my thesis at university could not be accomplished with flying colours if I suffer from conveying my articles verbally to the audience. Secondly, one of the most applicable and convenient means of making connections with the enormous number of people in the world would be yielded through verbal conferences. Therefore, without being well-equipped with this capability you feel incapacitated in myriad stages of working or education. For instance one of our casual friends was lacking in the quality of expressing his theory and, in the end, he failed to get promoted in his job. Admittedly, learning procedures are not pertinent to the age or the place of learning but it is well-advised to be well-versed with this qualification at school age. For one thing, children should be taught with some practical abilities compatible with their future life in the labour market apart from all theoretical bases traditionally will be instilled in students. In fact, they are required to present their articles both for completing their educational levels and being ready to attend work meetings. For another thing, adults at work will be pressed for time and there are countable distractions by which the process of their learning will be disrupted. Additionally, they are inundated with a lot of responsibilities on a daily basis and, therefore, suffering from a lack of concentration is inevitable. Thus, at schools, they will enjoy being more focused to do comprehensive research to collect content and boosting their ability as a skilful presenter. To conclude, from time immemorial there is no other recourse than to take heed to presentations in all living measures and it is ill-advised to postpone this qualification to higher ages at work.