Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities

At the present time, the sociaty has enough information to understand that the good-quality in life is achieved by a balanced life. This mean that it does not metter how recognize you are at work if your personal life is a messy. Some advantages could be releated released of having a long shift time, however, the drawbacks of working long hours will make people waste leisure activities which is essencial for humans. On one hand, is it worthy to work hard and accummulate long hours shift. In some cases working as much as you can might brings promotion, money saving or even facilitate to master skills that are required in a job profile. Notably, this behaviour should be essential during an especific professional time in order to achieve goals. Therefore, in some circuntances working long need to be a fair effort. On the other hand, put all the energy in one specif area of your life might be overwhelming. Considering that the day has 24 hours, the amount of time that is healthy to be on work is eight hours. Moreover, the others activities should be related with rest end leisure moments. The specialists says that if every bussiness person have more spare time to deserve, the efficiency at work it will be twice better. Thus, more creative ideias are comming and emotions related with stress would decrease. In other words, it is knowing that life needs balance. To summarize, in some especific moment in our lives, working long hours may be required, but make work more essential than rest should be waste of time. In my opinion, leaving little time for leisure activities has more disadvantages than advantages. To deserve a balance in life, people need either work or rest and, fortunetely unfortunately, we are experiencing good examples of leisure activities nowadays.