Some people think it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports is better like tennis and swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some say that it is more beneficial while play sports like cricket, and football in teams. While others would argue that it is good to take part in solo sports like tennis and swimming. I believe individual sports bring better career growth personally to reach a champion level. On the one hand, the spirit of playing together keeps team co-operation to achieve their desired goals. The need for collaborative thinking makes every individual put their effort at the required level through which the team relationship and trust can be in made better position to present themselves to competitors. Moreover, innovative ideas will gain the essence of togetherness in the long-lasting endeavours effectively and make the team work efficiently. For instance, advice given by the team captain in sports is equally respected by team individuals for enhancing better results with positive commitment. On the other hand, every individual possesses a dream that has to be fulfilled with certain growth in their career. The requirement of hard work determines that an individual has to perform in order to gain the accepted level of accomplishment from the audience. As a result, the devotion of time gives the performer to boost more energy in achieving the status of records for future generations to look like a model of success. For example, tennis player Stephy Graph became popular among teenage girls in Canada for her thrice accomplishments in U.S open tennis from 2010 to 2013. To conclude, individuals can receive more benefits while playing in teams which enhances team cooperation. I believe the essential requirement of each individual is to have personal growth in their career for a better embrace of medals for future generations to think.