The best way to reduce poverty is to provide at least 6 years of free education for all children to learn to listen,read and count the number.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To combat poverty, fundamental education, for at least a 6-year period, should be free for everyone. As a result, unopportunistic children are able to access and be prepared to be qualified citizens.In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement and will discuss it below. First of all, education plays a major role in the sustainable development of nations. In other words, literate populations are valuable units that can support both national and international projects.Due to available competent workforces, the employment rate should be increased. The poor with uneducated may be lowered because of a chance to study. In addition, the long-term quality of life and other possibilities in their life may arise. For instance, proficiency in a second language is another requirement of big organizations, so it is mandatory for the government to launch language teaching modules for all children. Finally, they should have a great opportunity for their carriers. Moreover, the educated populations are inclined to be good citizens, who support the government to battle poverty. This means that they should conform to social rules and regulations, leading to a peaceful society. Despite any level of learning, literacy is an integral element which is useful for living with others. If there are enough effective members, many poor-related projects will be encouraged with excellent teamwork. National funding projects, for example, are required numerous educated supporters, hence it is crucial to provide necessary training programs to all citizens. Eventually, the whole nation should get the fruitful benefit from this investment. In conclusion, education is a powerful weapon to fight poverty. Not only individuals but also the whole country should achieve tremendous merits from the educational foundation program.