Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Other think they should after 7 years of age.

In the concurrent world,the debate over children and others think they should begin after they become younger. Some people concur that it is important to spend their childhood in play. But, I quibble with them and put forward my idea education is paramount for children from a very early age. I would like to enlist both views and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, adequate evidence to obtainable to prove school education change children's behaviour. Firstly, the top-notch concrete factor is learning new things with games. Children are playing games and learn basic things. For example, my uncle's child is 4 years old. He is going to preschool and learning wild animals and alphabets by wooden jigsaw. Secondly, children learn to play with friends and share their things with others. Thus, it is clear that pre-primary education is good for a child's growth. However, what is half full for some, may appear half-empty for others. So, people, in general, tend to think education is a load for children. Firstly, people deem childhood time is for playing games not for loading them with education. Children should spend most of their time playing indoor and outdoor games to fit them. Moreover, games are important for their better growth. Secondly, children should spend most of their time with their near and dear. They feel comfortable with their parents and grandparents. To conclude, I repeat that there are many strong factors to prove pre-primary education plays a vital role in a child's growth. Its opposite can be overlooked or controlled. Although, I firmly agree with this given statement.