Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

some people argued that the extinction of several languages is not worth paying attention, to due to the fact that life becomes easier when there are fewer languages.I partially agree with this idea.the essay is going to pose an agreement and disagreement about this notion. firs of all,I think the language is a cornerstone of every culture as it defines their literature and history because in the past every nation has had its own identity,which was only transferred between generations by writing them down and having a specific dialect was mean to do this and having the same wording was a way to mingle two tribes with each other. for example,there have been several clans that were called the Indians and they were native Americans,every clan have their sign language, as well as the culture and,they were merged together as a whole and that could be defines them as a tribe so without a jargon they didn't have a certain way for communication and that would have been a cause for vanishing them. however, on the other hand,diversity of languages can cause conflicts among nations as people tend to preserve their language and they don't accept learning a new speech for communication so there would be a vast number of linguists who can't interact with each other and that leads to a separation between the community with different languages.take English for instance,presently it is an international language in which through using it any person from any nation can have a conversation with another residence in another country and that brings populations closer together. in conclusion,any culture should have its own terminology to pass it to their generation while they have to be open to another language in order to be able to communicate with other cultures and other nations.