Teenagers in some nations work at jobs while they are still in school. Do you think it is a good idea for students to have jobs ? Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer

In some countries, a large number of students are applying for jobs while they are in school. As a result, some people claim that it is a good idea for students to have jobs. As far as I am concerned, I strongly agree with this view as teenagers can gain working experience and learn to be responsible for themselves. To begin with, youngsters can have more working experience once they participated in part-time jobs. As the requirement in many industries have increased rapidly owning to the technology development, finding a job while teenagers are studying can enhance their abilities by acquiring different knowledge. For example, at least 2 years of internship is required for applying law industry. Therefore, getting into a workplace at an early age can give teenagers more opportunities to reach the standards and provide a more promising future. Besides, having part-time jobs can teach students to be responsible. As few mistakes are allowed in the workplace, youngsters need to bear the consequences of their decisions. For instance, if students use working hours to play video games instead of finishing their tasks, they may lose their jobs. Therefore, youngsters may think twice before making any decision and will apply this personality to their own life. In conclusion, getting into the workplace while students are still in school can be beneficial as teenagers can learn to make decisions after second through and be responsible for their choices. Moreover, by having more working experiences, students can learn various skills and achieve a promising future.