Some people think sports games are important for society, while others believe they should be taken as leisure activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people hold the view that they are necessary to do physical activities for society, while others claim that doing pursuit in their free time is better. My opinion will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, I suppose that there are persuasive rationales for why playing sports games is a necessary and crucial part of society. First of all, the union is the traditional culture in our country so I have a strong belief that playing sports will push the high team spirit and follow our culture. Besides that, the young generation can improve their communication skills by connecting with new friends, this factor will create good relationships in the future. On the other hand, although diversion games are significant, leisure hobbies suitable for minorities who have weak physical health and suffer from injuries. From my observation, I hold the belief that some people don’t have much time to do physical activities. Instead, they can handle some leisure activities including jogging, taking care of the plants or even taking up a piece of music. Moreover, young people nowadays are surfing social media in their break time to reduce stress after school or they will do exercise at home with their parents. In conclusion, I still lean towards the opinion that playing sports is always essential because I think it can improve their communication skills, develop social relationships and also help youngsters own good health.