Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, bussiness and the academice world. Others believe that some information in too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Despite the fact that somebody believes that some data is so particular or so worthy to sprite it free, some people feel sharing information whole of the world about vital fields such as scientific, financial and educational major is fundamental stuff. Certainly, you have had the same experience while you use some specific apps on your smart mobile phone. Their first stage is free but when you become a perfectional user of that gadget, you must spend money to access advanced knowledge. For instance, buying a premium account. This situation is the result of beliefs that a part of society has. They think the public won't realize the real cost of information providing that they receive freely. Consequently, they tend to codify some significant rules and laws to improve plagiarism. On the other hand, the vast range of the population believes that it is undeniable that we are living in 21 century which is called the Age of communication. they think the worth of data does not depend on how much you pay for it. Rather, it is related to its universality for increasing the awareness among different countries. So they insist to prepare and keep famous explorers' engines to make it easy for the public to search for information on any important subject which is available. From my perspective, I am fund of the way that the second group think. Because we should make a situation that experts have more interaction besides science, economy and similar fields will be developed rapidly based on using various evidence free and comfortable; hence, I hope the governments organise an influential plan to progress self-inclusive platforms and support this opinion adequate.