Obesity is common among children. what could be the causes and solution?

being obese is becoming commonplace among children, and the essay is going to give a solution for this matter with regard to the causes of the problem. the first cause of becoming overweight is the diet and especially the foods that children are consuming in their everyday diet as children don't understand the concepts behind nutritions and how they have effect on their body,they just consider food as something to eat in order to feel full and in their opinion it has to be delicious while some foods causes harm to their body, for example kids are eager to eat sweets like chocolate and candy as well as the greasy food like french fries and this products may hurt their body and makes them fat.another cause is that the peer pressure among this certain age as they tend to follow their friends and do what are they doing so if their classmates or friends have bad habit of eating they may imitate it and follow their diet and something else that should be mention is that due to advanced technology children nowadays have a sedentary lifestyle and they don't show any passion towards exercising or even play outside and this condition put more insult to the injury. for instance,the child prefers to stay home and play with their video games. there are many solutions to pose and probably they are effective but the first and foremost is education which should be thought at home by parents and at school by a teacher and maybe a nutritionist,because this means children will learn how to eat properly and what nourishes have a good influence on their body and makes them capable of choosing healthy food over the unhealthy products. for example a father can be role model to his daughter/sun by taking care about his body through eating well and doing regular exercise. in conclusion,the consequences of being obese among the child are troubling but with parents supervising, the help of the health departments and sending some specialists in nutrition to school this problem can be solved.