in many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside, some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. what is your opinion about this?

Presently, with the population increase, more and more accommodations are needed but the countryside is the only available space for the construction. Certain individuals assume that the protection of the countryside is much more important than building new homes there. In this essay, I shall discuss the statement to demonstrate salient points and give my balanced opinion followed by providing a reasoned conclusion. To begin with, I have to stress this point too strongly that the importance of the countryside has always been a matter of debate because it includes many different kinds of plants and species. Therefore, with constructions in there they would eventually be extinct. Besides, the trees are fulfilling the needed oxygen of the city and by ruining them people will have respiratory diseases. However, on the other hand, we do not have any other choice and construction in the countryside is the only possible solution to this issue. Somehow, it could be beneficial for the town. To illustrate more, the government can use this problem as an opportunity to develop the quality of the city. For instance, they can transfer the plants inside the city and generate new parks and green places. In many countries such as Canada there are zoos that are simulated like nature and animals are not facing any hassle. Also, they have a number of overseas visitors during the year. I opine that the government should do the same thing and avoid the extinction of the animals in the countryside. To summarize, what I would like to say is that I believe with good management the cities could eventually survive the massive growth of buildings and it is feasible to overcome the obstacles.