Some people think we should stop building library because it waste of Government revenue. What extent do you agree or diagree

A variable number of individuals are of the opinion that constructing Cybrain Services is an atrophy of the Authority's proceeds and thus should be put to a stop. This essay shall vehemently debunk this viewpoint and highlight the reasons in the body paragraphs after which a logical conclusion shall be proposed. To commence, there are many umpteen reasons to bolster my opinion. Building more libraries will spurred education among members of the community. This is because a lot of youngsters can gain access to a lot of books for references, research and thorough study. For instance, I'm my college the book study house is stocked with different kinds of books, journals, magazines and newspapers which helped me a lot during my three years of study. The book added to my knowledge and broader my horizons. Another factor worth considering is, Establishing these facilities would improve the leisure habits of the younger. In addition, It will make them avid readers and thus reduce the time they get to play and loiter around sheepishly. Moreover, the nation would produce more learned juveniles because of the availability of these facilities. For example, the president of Ghana contrasted about five new books centring on the good people of Gomoa. And statistics indicated that, the younger members of the communities read more and thus their fluency eventually improved. In conclusion, after considering increasing education and improving the reading habits of people within the community as the main reasons building more such facilities is not squander of revenue, I can say without any doubt in my mind that the Government should spend more monies on this furniture.