Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think it can be harmful for children. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is the opinion of some people that children will benefit if they work to earn a salary, whereas, others believe that will be detrimental to them. I believe the benefits outweigh the drawback. In today's world, individuals send their offspring to hustle for money and there is an argument that this can bring negative effects on the life of these youngsters. Firstly, this might expose the children to social vices and they might not be able to say what happened to them. Secondly, the children might become addicted to seeking capital thereby forgetting their education. In contrast to the above reasoning, I think the benefits of scion involved in money-making skills superceed the downside. Working to be paid firstly, helps the parents of these juveniles in paying for some bills, thereby relieving them of some burdens rather than spending on them alone. Secondly, this act will make young people be economical rather than extravagant because they know the worth of money. Thirdly, they will be more prepared to carry responsibilities in future than when they are only dependent on their guidance for funds. Therefore building an independent generation. In conclusion, I opine that the pro of teenagers striving on their own to get cash is greater than the cons. I gave this resolution because they will help their parents to bear some burdens rather than being a burden. Another reason I think so is considering the fact that this act prepares them for the future to be confident to face responsibilities.