Some people think we should stop building library because it waste of Government revenue. What extent do you agree or diagree

There is an argument that the authorities should quit constructing libraries because it wastes their resources. However, I strongly disagree with this notion because the reading rooms have been a source of motivation to students as they are not being disturbed whenever they go to read also the creates job opportunities for some especially the librarians. The main reason I am against this idea is that, due to the hustling and bustling of our contemporary world today, there is a distraction in almost anywhere a child can read except the archive. For instance, if they stay at home, it is either other people's children are disturbing them or their parents are watching one program other the other on the television which always tends to distract them. On the contrary, if it is in the athenaeum everybody there arrived with a singular purpose which is to read, therefore nothing divers their attention. Additionally, a second reason why I fail to agree with the inclination that bureaucracy should stop erecting libraries is in view of the fact that bookhouse gives employment opportunity to most individuals like library-keepers. What will these individuals do if their source of income is closed down, they might be devastated, as well as that creates a hostile environment for the populace because when the majority of people are jobless, insecurities increase. In conclusion, some people suggest that the administration should discontinue the building of bookrooms as they feel it is a waste of revenue. In the contrast, I strongly disagree with that thought, the reason being that the bookhouse serves as a hideout for scholars to read and study well and the library is some persons' only source of livelihood because they are librarians.