The government is spending a lot of money to discover life on other planets. Some people think that the government is wasting money and should spend more money on addressing the problems of the public. To what extent do you agree?

Since time immemorial, the significant usage of the authority fund has always been debated. Some people are of the impression that the regulators are wasting money to discover life on other planets while some are of the notion that the funds should be used to tackle the various problems of the People. This essay agrees with this idea and will take an exhaustive look at the various reasons and conclude with my conclusion. To begin with, one of the reasons why the LAW should spend more money on the needs of the society is because they contribute to the economic growth of the economy. These persons who are on other planets are not seen or are not recorded to be in physical existence and contribute to the social and physical sectors of society. For instance, the lowest citizen of a country is contributing its appearance and voice to the planet earth by always contributing his/her quota to the various surroundings or environment. However, the needs of humans are endless and should be addressed because these entities hold the earth. Another reason why the regulators should concentrate on the needs of the state is that they are accountable for the well-being of their Citizens. Many human beings are classified as citizens who enjoy various benefits from the power and these needs are endless and will always emanate so far that humans keep reproducing. According to an authority activist, James Blate in the year 1786, He recorded that the needs of humans are endless and the law is responsible for 60% of these needs. In conclusion, the LAW should concentrate on the various needs of human beings because they contribute to the growth and success of its economy and they are subject to the well-being of these persons. However, it is imperative to mention that the existence of other planets should be given attention to because they are responsible for by the regulators. To reaffirm, the persons on planet earth are the growth racer of that space they occupy which is making the various impacts that will foster various successes.