Present a written argument or case study to an educational reader with no specialised knowledge of the following topic: The overuse of natural resources causes an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in the swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of these resources. To what extent do you support or oppose the idea?

It is clear that human beings have a huge impact on the environment. The overuse of natural resources causes a lot of exhaust of them. This essay will explore two of the problems which have resulted from these changes and propose measures which might address them. People have been using much of the natural resources to bring some style to their life. In my opinion, humans are selfish and did not reflect on the consequences. For example, the overuse of wood and Bamboo plant in our constructions and to have some natural styles in our homes, furniture or building causes deforestation. Even more, the desperation of animals. Pandas, for example, can't have much of nutrition resources because people are using them for building. The bamboo plant needs above 10 years to grow up a then be consumed by Pandas. People have to share these resources equally and carefully and the government has to interdiction deforestation. Maybe, replace our live style with materiels much durable. I believe that the biggest, most important problem of the overuse of natural resources causes global warming. The climate changes faster than we thought. As a result, of all the natural disasters and the desperation of animals and plants, the pole north is melting. All these problems are caused by people's technology and all the devices that we used such as our transport. The government has to do something quickly to replace cars and aeroplanes with green resources. Put another more and more of the public green transports. In short, the government has the responsibility to change the bad way of using natural resources. Reduce our consumption and share the fortunes of our earth with animals and plants. And stopping to be selfish and thinking about global warming more seriously.