AT the present time, the population of spme countries includes a relativly large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvanteges?

The vast range of society consists of young generations more than the elderly, currently. There are a lot of benefits and drawbacks but which of them comes over, the question that is going to be responded to. There are some beliefs that mention the population needs more old people because they have adequate experiences to deal with public issues and also you can find numerous experts among people who are in their mid-life or elderly. So it prepares many kinds of professional conditions Moreover, somebody thinks we have more job opportunities for other generations in the country as most per cent of citizens get retired. In contrast, others feel old people waste the huge budget of the region because of their disability which is based on caducity. For instance, they get diseases as much as possible and the quality of their immune system is reduced so public healthcare organs and agencies fell into debt. In spite of the fact that the elder has enough experience, younglings have maturities besides powerfulness. They study the newest evidence in diverse fields such as technology and basic science which are vital also they have the energy to do stuff that is necessary for both individual and public ways. From my perspective, I tend to the opinion that the latter group think. Consequently, we can earn more and more positive influential results in the economy, industry, agricultural and educational systems; hence, I hope the governments are going to organise a specific plan and support adolescents, wisely.