Children educating is expensive. In some countries, the government pays partly or all education fees. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The government’s responsibility for the education of children has been a controversial topic for several years. Some people think it will be considerably beneficial for children if the school expenditure is provided by the government due to the costly payment. From my standpoint, I completely agree with the statement that the state ought to support the payment of studying owing to the fact that this is one duty of the authority to furnish citizens with basic necessities such as education. Over the century, the accessing educational system has been an unsolved issue in several countries around the world. Consequently, people in that society are not educated and it causes the following trouble, for example committing crime, health problems and more. These problems normally occurred due to lacking knowledge and specific skills, which leads them to be criminals. In some countries, the number of criminals is increasing because citizens are unable to find a pay-well job, thus they do not enough money to survive, and they commit crimes instead. If the majority of people are able to study, the social issues will decrease due to the fact that they have the capability to work and earn money. Furthermore, the community will be improved cause having a quality population. In contrast, in some regions, the state academy is not of adequate excellent quality and does not have sufficient seats for all students, this leads students to competitive circumstances, which make them suffer. For instance, in Thailand, if students would like to be in a renowned university, they have to get very high grades and need to test with the difficult exams. Additionally, the budget that the authority provides to each institution is low, which causes another trouble that comes up, for instance, the school is incapable to organise the extra activities for their students. Therefore, having support money from parents might be one method to encourage students to learn in a supportive environment. In conclusion, even though some of the support from parents is still crucial for the school, the main action should be conducted by the government.