Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the past two or three decades, due to globalization, many people are being fascinated with sports and athletics. Although, some people argue that adventurous such as skateboarding and skiing should be forbidden. However, I believe that extreme play must be available and the reasons behind this are explained further. To commence with, games are great for our physical and mental health, although every sport has some risk factors. Moreover, the Government should follow some restrictions on players that they should have experienced skills in these actions. One clear example is that, if players have excelled training certificate then the chance of risk is low because they are already excelled in extreme play. Nevertheless, the second thought is who participate in this must wear effective equipment to prevent the dangers. For instance, the pieces of equipment like safety kits, effective jackets, shoes and helmets must be used during participation. Even though these activities have dangerous effects should not be banned and must be played under supervision. On the other hand, if the high-end activities such as skiing, skateboarding, and sky diving were banned then who play these athletics would be discouraged. In fact, such businesses have potential balance, and high calory burning factors. Moreover, professional players might be lost in playing such a sport. In addition, encouraging this business increases our nationalism and economy. In conclusion, the Government should encourage extreme plays because it gives fun and enjoyment moreover, must be played by higher authority professionals. Despite difficulties, playing such activities gives us encouragement and peace.