Some people think we should stop building library because it waste of governments revenue. What extant do you agree

It is obvious that libraries are contained a variety of books which have noticeable roles in shaping society's culture. Some folk argue we have to stop building libraries due to wasting the government's budget. I completely disagree. In the following paragraphs, I shall divulge my opinion. Firstly, there is no doubt that libraries are a rich source for book lovers or others who are students and do not have enough money to purchase many books. In other words, libraries are often public places for accessing different books which have a specific budget to provide many books for public usage with negligible yearly spending to join them. So, many people use books, without paying a lot of money for each of them. Students, for example, are access to various academic books that are necessary for their subjects. Moreover, if governments do not spend money on building libraries, the students will face many problems in reaching rare books. Secondly, constructing libraries actually reduces the waste of money in many aspects. That is to say, libraries provide public access to different books such as novels, history books or others books that have affected society's culture. The result of improving culture in a society impacts not only on improving quality of life, but also on upbringing capable individuals. Furthermore, public access to books is equal to reduce in cutting trees for making papers. Reduce cutting trees leads to fewer environmental problems which save more money for governments. In conclusion, it is clear that spending on making libraries not only impacts culture and the economy, but also affects mental health and environmental issues.