People aim to achieve balance between work and other activities of their lives,but few are able to do this. Suggest problems in balancing and some solution for over- coming such problems.

A lot of individuals intend to have an equilibrium between work and other recreational activities in their lives but a little proportion of people are able to do this. However, one of the difficulties associated with this, is the inability of humans to prioritize their activities and the solution is to make a list for things to be done on a daily basis. To begin, a lot of persons find it demanding to balance their job and family life, reason been that engage themselves in job that is too tasking, and they have little or no time for their children, couples need to wake up early to their placees of work so as to meet with the family basic needs.To illustrate, couples who are both bankers and need to get to work on time will live some work undone at home making the home unkept and unsafe for their kids. Thus, having a hard career will have effect on the family. Nonetheless, there are remedies to tackle this issue which are having a list of every work to be done each day and perhaps setting an alarm for each task and a time allocated to each things. In addition, engaging in a job that will be less demanding will help to create time for family time out. For example an article published in Nigeria 2021,revealed that women who write down things they need to do, can settle between their career and work. To conclude, although individuals find it stressing to balance their career with other things,I believe making a list and getting a less duty will help them make a balance.