In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

During this period, There are many different opinions on accommodation.From a question about owning a habitation better than renting, one it is difficult to make a decision on the issue.Some people are in favour of owning a home.Others, on the other hand,believe in renting a home.In this essay I will discuss both sides and why I am in favour of renting one. People are in favour of owning habitation because owning habitation makes them feel secure.If they get into a terrible situation with finance or unemployment, At least they have a residence for residency. For example,when I retire I can stay in my residence without rent,which means that i feel comfortable more than renting one. On the other hand,some people argue that renting renting one is right because it is flexible and more convenient, such as saving the maintenance cost, low decoration cost and when I would like to change a job or location,I can change immediately. consequently,the way of renting is awesome. In short,I agree that apply renting one because this way is suitable for my lifestyle. I prefer to change the environment in the future, however it is my view that renting one is a lower cost than purchasing a residence.