It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort od punishment should parent and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Children are our future, learning the difference between right and wrong at an early age is very important. Education has been always a difficult responsibility for each parent and teacher. This essay will explore two of the problems which have resulted from these changes and propose measures which might address them. It is clear that education has to begin at an early age as a child. To teach him what is wrong and what is right. To respect the other and have nice behaviour. It will help the child to get a good future and can make good decisions when he grows up. After,all children are the world's future. The parents have to guide their own and learn them to be responsible and kind. Each child is the reflet of their parent's education. On the other side, parents have to know that punishment is not the right way to help the child to learn a good education. To be sure punishment is a way to destroy the relationship between the family. Parents have to be good friends with their own and talk with them when they do something wrong. Talking is the better way for the child to understand and chose the right from the wrong. Giving the child the example and talking to his keep in tache will raise and increase the confidence in children and they will be grown up with a healthy mentality way. In short, never been simple but modern society has the conscience to raise a good child with a better way of education. They use much less punishment in school and at,home because we know that is not the better way to raise a society with a better mentality.