In Future, the entire news broadcasting will be onlion and there will be no printed newspapers. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, it is inevitable that developed technology has transformed human behaviours, such as the way people get trustworthy data. Some proponents positively believe that all news is going to be available only online rather than printed out papers. From my point of view, I strongly see eye to eye with the opinion. To begin with, cutting-edge technology, a new phenomenon method, completely facilitates people to get new information more easily than before. This situation has been assisted by the internet, which has been integrated perfectly with the mobile phone, an omnipresent gadget. For instance, over 85% of citizens in Indonesia feel like looking for information using this tool rather than reading a newspaper or printed book due to its impeccable accessibility. Therefore, people can grasp an opportunity to broaden their horizons more conveniently by employing technology. Moreover, the government must undoubtedly consider the environmental issues that come about when a newspaper has to be produced frequently. For example, based on the data from the Natural Protection Organization of Indonesia, cellulose is not a sustainable ingredient; one plant can only utilize approximately 100 grams of the substance. Meanwhile, producing one book requires over 50 grams of cellulose. Consequently, a formidable habitat issue is going to have a paramount impact on human life. To sum up, I individually contemplate that there will be two factors in all information being posted online for all residents. They are the advanced facilities that are a dime a dozen in society, and the environmental challenges when the companies still convert a plant to paper.