Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

"Experience as they say is the best teacher" and can be acquired at every developmental phase of growth. The majority of the populace opined that skills gained at a tender age before schooling have an ample impact on the future while others believe that knowledge achieved in the youthful stage affects years to come the more.Both statements are relevant and will be explained further in the following paragraphs. Firstly, a series of knowledge attained by toddlers at a tender age before starting school serves as the foundation to build every other experiences they attained in years to come. It is, therefore, very important to train the children in a way that will help shape their lives positively. For instance, withholding immediate corrections where necessary for the sake of love can mar the future lives of the young ones if care is not taken as prompt as possible. Moreso, skills acquired on daily basis can not be enough and should not be stopped only at a tender age but must spread out to young adults phase to help direct them to make the right choices in every step of their lives. With this, it will prevent them from avoidable mistakes and peer pressure influences. Knowledge acquired in this phase will further strengthen them to be focused and become better people in future. For instance, the majority of youths who perform excellently well today have acquired some experiences from every stage in life and they have one good story to tell today. In conclusion, at every stage, starting from young ones to the youngsters development, all experiences gathered ate some jointly crucial and are used to mould one's life for a better future.