The internet has transferred the way information is shared and consumed. But it has also created problem that did not exist before. what are the most serious problems associated with th internet and what solutions can you suggest.

A discussion about internet problems has always been the permeative and immanent topic among intellectuals, not only, does the internet benefit as a good source of knowledge, but also, the dangerous harms accompanying it are more. I am in great accord with the problems associated and I will elucidate some of them and what is the recommended solution in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, many computer users suffer from hacking their personal information, for example, their credit card data or their bank account due to not enough information about the end-to-end encrypted methods. However, there are some computer applications and very good reputation banks using that technique but also professional hackers can over seige it. The best solution is to be aware of the last version of anti-viral programs and the IT expertise to share their information through media. Secondly, some are suffering from fake news and rumours, for example, end-of-life news or the earth will be hit by a fireball. Not only, these scientific rumours, but also, some politicians or actors and actresses news make some trends for bad influencers which can produce some instability on the street. Furthermore, the fake distribution of pharmaceutical products without a MOH licence and approval can lead to economic corruption. The more advantageous solution is for the government to interfere and exaggerates its roles. Hence conclusively.the advantage of computers and the internet is more but the negative impact also has considerable weight, there fore after throughout analysis on this subject, it is predicted to put more control over computer users either, by the help of IT expertise and population awareness, or, by activating the role of government and media.