Many criminals re-offend after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

In fact, a lot of times when many criminals re-offend after serving the first punishment and it is a big problem for the government and the citizens so we have to find the best solution for this topic.In my opinion, the best road has been growing up culture in the society. as you know, by improving the population we can see a lot of crime in the country. in addition, all of the things start with theft and after,that the people have a bigger problem because everything is changing for a criminal person. for example, one person has a worry about valid until before being arrested and sent to prison However when he was free, he preferred to do the again theft and to this day he has to not worry about the arrest. moreover, this person has a much experience whit crime and arrest that it has been extremely perilous for everyone living in the country. Although,some people after doing a felony have a feeling shame and they want to do a good job. for example,help another inhibition or do fab and legal work or even do exercise or play a game and spend time for superb work but some crimes after taking a free again spend time for bigger villainy and In my view, all the family and the power must help together for finding the right solution and this subject needs to spend a lot of money for research about them. we need to have strict rules for them because all citizens want to have a healthy and safe society. In conclusion,I have been living in the busy city and I should have a feeling relaxed without criminals so I suggest, firstly the government spend more date for find the best expert group and also spend money on growing up the family culture second the citizens should tendency for keep society and help the power.I believe if humen have a good target and work, the rate of crime fully decreases in the city.