15 Traffic and housing problems are major cities could be solved by moving a large company and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extend, did you agree or disagree with this opinion.

These days, Some people think that the problem is related to the traffic jams and accommodations can be solved by transiting the large businesses and their workers to the suburban areas. I do not subscribe to this idea on account of the fact that these changes have a negative environmental impact and economic impact. On the one hand, the fact that is really crucial is that when companies and factories move to the countryside, then a large number of forests, the habitat of biodiversity, will become extinct,and the amount of pollution emission will increase. In other words, companies need a lot of sectors for their facilities and residential areas; as a result, they destroy jungles for their factories and their employees' houses. Furthermore, they generate a majority of greenhouse gases and water contaminants; thereafter, they discharge wastes directly into rivers and the atmosphere. On the other hand, relocating industries from metropolises to the countryside requires too much money from governments and companies inasmuch as the authorities should invest money in developing infrastructure and amenities in these districts, such as roads, communication networks and so forth. In addition, businesses have to spend a great deal of money on constructing their factories and employees' accommodations. To sum up, in my personal opinion, solving the city's issues like traffic congestion and housing by moving industries to the suburban regions has an adverse influence in some sections. For example, this work is not eco-friendly because has triggers matter that annihilates nature and wild creatures,and it wastes too much budget on infrastructure.