Some experts believe that children should begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than in secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Language acquisition is very important and complex in this modern world. Many people trust it is advisable to teach a foreign language at an early age is more beneficial or profitable, by doing less effort. Therefore, according to me, the merit of this notion outnumbered its demerit. To begin with, it is no doubt, that a second language has a vital impact on our society. If we explore further, we can easily find why is important to learn more than one language. However, most multinational companies prefer those people, who have expertise in a few languages. It is true, that anyone who knows multi dialects has a more successful future regardless of those who only know their native language. However, it is not an easy task that we observe. Learning a language needs more attention and effort, furthermore, we must spend a lot of time to reach our target. To Embark, learning a language has numerous benefits of teaching to children at an early age. First of all, children have more ability to observe, having a good grasping power: their behaviour is more versatile compared to adults. Secondly, they are more capable to remember things easily. For instance, teenagers learn more quickly rather than old people reason is they are less egoistic which means they are assertive by doing their mistakes, it gives them empathy to learn by doing mistakes because mistakes made them correct in the future. they would never forget in their whole life whatever they got at a youthful age. On the other hand, undoubtedly, a language consists of many dialectics like intonation, denotation, grammatical rules, structure, and syntax. By practicing, they can possess linguistic skills and become an expert in the language. Moreover, I agreed, that multiple languages allow you to be prominent and confident. To sum up, you would be a better communicator in your future life. However, children go to school and learn many subjects, and after school too busy to do their homework, it is not fair to put more burden on their delicate minds to learn new things including foreign languages. I want to conclude, that children are the backbone of our society. We can facilitate them to learn languages but put on their choice first are they happy by doing this or not. The other thing does not put pressure on their brain because sometimes it is affected their health and drives psychological issues.