Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we cannot doubt the inflated environmental problems. The majority of people treat what is happening recently with the environment from catastrophes carelessly. Therefore, the environmental crises are deteriorating. I completely agree with the previous statement. As I believe that humans are supposed to take the blame for damaging Mother Nature. As humans are responsible for changing the climate immensely. For example, they consume gasoline enormously, so the greenhouse gases such as” carbon dioxide” are increasing in the atmosphere. Therefore, global warming affects many creatures besides human beings negatively. In addition, to cope with the modernization trends by building new cities and interstate bridges. The authorities impose rules to cut down many trees, since; green areas have a crucial role in purifying the air. Consequently, deforestation by chopping trees makes the climate barely tolerating. People’s interference has other detrimental influences on the Earth. For instance, Marine life and sea animals. Let me explain, overcrowding makes people produce a lot of refuse, therefore, the stakeholders don’t have any choice but to get rid of the waste in oceans and seas. To an extent, the news was buzzing last year of the turtle suffocated by a plastic bag that was found around its nozzle. Besides Marine life, the colour of seas has changed way more than before, because factories dump their chemical wastes in the water.