It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible to what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

All of my opposition is to the statement that it's inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. It's irrefutable that the use of technology is beyond what we can imagine in our global village. I will explain with the relevant pieces of proof. First off, researchers have found historical places with the help of technology. The ancient pagodas, the country's monuments a long ago, the antiques our ancestors used, fossils, and so forth can be searched by scientists and explorers due to the positive growth of technical equipment. They send some of them into museums and put them under the highest and latest security watch camera. No one can steal or destroy because they are under the safe control of modern technology. Other examples are concerning the areas of transportation and telecommunication. In the last 50 years, it was not easy enough to go from one place to another, even within the country, because it took so much time to get there as far as they wanted. In contrast, now we can go everywhere, both local and domestic, we intended to in the shortest time to compare with the earlier ages. All of the changes before your sights tend to be positive. That's called technology. Let's put the effectiveness of technology in other areas aside. Technology evolution intends to protect the historical heritage, preserve the customs, and make them famous worldwide. For example, everybody knows how telecommunication can transform the whole world into a global village. Cultural exchanges occur over the internet between diverse countries. The majority link between the people in different nations is to have internet connections. The traditional heritage from other countries can be seen on platforms like Facebook and Instagram and media channels like news, drama, or action movies. According to the betterment of technology like that, tourist attractions are more likely to be well-known, and most people would like to come to visit and want to broaden their horizons and carry our culture on their way back home. That's a positive refinement. To sum up, I accept that everything has advantages and drawbacks. If we use technology positively, we will never imagine the paramount outcome we acquire. Or not, we will suffer adverse reactions. The only prominent feature we need to fix is our focus on good acts, not deviating from righteous intentions.