Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, environmental issues are well-discussed topics, and some individuals believe that the substantial ecological problem is the extinction of plants and animals. On the other hand, Opponents think there are more crucial environmental issues. This essay will discuss both these views and explain my opinion in conclusion. Since thirty years ago, the ecosystem, plants, and animals ' lives have been changed. In addition, some people get concerned and think that is a significant factor in the natural world’s problem caused by two facts. Firstly, it would be unbalancing the ecosystem, which leads to damaging nature and also human life. For example, factories would put their fertilizers in rivers. As a result, the soil will be eroded and poisonous. Consequently, plant life would be damaged and if humans used these kinds of plants, they would get various diseases. Secondly, wildlife would become destroyed if the environment and ecosystem were unbalanced. For example, the Australian jungles have burnt, and many species of animals have gone extinct. However, the opponents think that there are more imperative territory problems; an example can be seen as air pollution. That is affecting everything worldwide. If air quality became lower, acid rains would happen, and the carbon footprint would increase. As a result, this climate condition ruins everything seriously. Moreover, the other important problem would be global warming. It leads to climate changes and the melting of polar ice which affects humans, plants, animals and the ecosystem. In conclusion, it seems there are many dominant nature problems, but I suppose it is fair to say that issues such as global warming prioritize the loss of animal and plant species.