Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective

Increasing figures for juvenile delinquencies have become one of the gravest concerns globally, which require prompt actions. Although such acts stem from various sources including parental negligence and viewing violent television shows, there are possible remedial steps to counteract such issues. This essay explores the causative agents of juvenile crimes and proposes solutions to eradicate these activities from societal platforms. At the outset, a number of factors promote antisocial behaviour in young individuals; foremost among the others is lack of parental guidance. To explain this factor, since adolescence is the transitional age, many youngsters opt to deviate from right path at this stage, driven by their explorative traits; therefore, parental negligence at this age can be one of the reasons for youngsters committing crimes. For instance, in today's fast-paced world, admittedly, both parents tend to work in order to promote financial stability, however, lack of guidance at this particular age impinges on the future of youngsters. In addition, prevaling number of adverts promoting violence intrigues some viewers, especially the youngsters, enticing them to admit in unlawful activities. In other words, several activites are galmourised in movies and television shows that captivate young viewers and provoke them to commit crimes. For example, very often shoplifting, vandalism, and burglary are portrayed as leisure activities in advertisments, television series, and movies that reveal solely the positives of it. Thus, juvenile crime is an outcome of inappropriate shows and movies. Turning to the possible panaceas, encourging collaborative learning at home may help alleviate the situation. To elucidate, not only does active parental participation in children's tasks provide them an insight into children's interests and positions, but also facilitate in creating familial bonds and mutual understanding. To exemplify, fostering relationships by employing tactics that involve parents and youngsters working together can ecourage many adolscents to speak openly about their ideologies. So, it is imperative to be involved in children's daily life engagements in order to guide them properly. One other element that can mitigate the problem is the introduction of law enforcements that convey equally weighing punishments for young delinquents. To substantiate, annoucing equal consequences for all criminals may work as prohibitive measures as numerous young individuals fear the mistreatments that result from unlawful recruitment. To cite an example, were the adolescents incacerated in prisons and underwent the same detox treatments as the adult criminals, it would decline the crime rates overwhelmingly. Thereby, it is clear that promoting equal rules and regulations of crime may discourage young individuals from involving in such acts. In conclusion, despite the enormous factors contributing the increasing crime, there is a diverse range of solutions that can help dilute delinquencies, among which, parental guidance and law enforcements are of paramount importance.