Some people say that school children should be given individual class work, while others think that working in small groups is better for them. Discuss both approaches and include your own opinion.

Over the last decade, some schools across the globe are started a concept of group assignments. Some parents and psychologists claim that individual class work yield better results compared to the team work; However, in my opinion working in small groups is more beneficial, in the following paragraphs, I will explore both views and provide reason for my stance at the end. On the one hand, working individually without depending on peers improves students self-confidence and individuality. To commence with self-confidence, some children who accomplish assignments on their own without relying on other classments classes tends to have higher trust on their capabilities. As a result, they will gain better confidence on their own strengths. Besides that such self activities leads to individuality as students realise they have good knowledge and wisdom to accomplish key projects in their curriculum and personal life. For example, these days many minors without any support they are competitive to their elder counterparts in all most all fields. Thus, youth tend to apply the same for their future endevours. On the other hand, one cannot deny that team work provides greater social and team skills. To begin with, collabrating frequently with other students provides an opportunity to learn culture and traditional from each other due to which one can learn new social and moral skills. For instance, youth who participate in group activities gain more moral and social skills and produce better citizen which is a crucial for the society. In addition to social skills, frequently interacting with many people develops leadership skills and team skills. For example, some people who involved in team sports during early age tend to develop a greater team leading skills and adopt to any workforce easily. Finally, to recaptiulate, some people believe that self assignments yield better grades compare to group assignments. In my opinion, in this society human beings haveto be live with diversified communities so it is vital to start collaborating in early age with different people that makes better citizens tomorrow.