Some people say government should give health care the first priorities , some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is commonly argued whether the government need to spend most part of the tax income on health care or not. While I believe that the health care system provide by the government is vital, I think other policies which about people’s lives are also important. On the one hand, because a lot of countries are faced the ageing societies in recent years, and people who start to focus on the health care system are increasing, especially if they have elderly in their families. More and more governments are willing to spend much money improving the old generation’s healthy and constructing various infrastructures which are fitted for older people. These long-term care policies need the government to cost a massive budget from taxpayers. However, expect the health care policy, there are many topics also vital such as public transportation, education, and crime. In the education area, for instance, some children cannot go to school because their parents can’t afford the fee. The government should assist with this kind of family and help these kids have the same opportunities as other children to learn new knowledge from school. Moreover, renewing the infrastructure like the underground system costs a fortune, too, so the government should plan how to use the budget and not spend most on a specific topic. In conclusion, although the health care topic has become popular recently, and some people want the government to invest massive time and money into that, we also need to pay attention to other life-related issues.