some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that competitive skill should be taught to children, however, others opine that co-operative skill is better than being competitive for their future. In my opinion, children should be taught to participate in groups is better for their adult life. In this essay, I will discuss both views before the final conclusion of this statement. On one hand, in the world, competition is everywhere, in all sectors such, as jobs or in business. Different types of competitions are held in schools for learning purposes and also encourage children to participate in them. In addition, these activities also help offspring to master particular skills and in the, future they can adapt their skills for their earning source. For example, some students have skills in singing and drawing, and participating in drawing and music activities encourages students to do their best for other students. It is possible that they are always encouraged to improve their skills to help them build a future career as an artist. On the other hand, working as a part of a group member is always useful in life, while working in a group teach the importance of coordination skill to children. Group activity encouraged juveniles to do their best being member of groups, it also add cooperative skills to them. For instance, In many schools, children have to do group projects, and that type of activity helps them to build cooperation nature with other students. In the future, they will contribute to society through their cooperative nature, which is beneficial for themselves as well as society. In conclusion, being a competitive person is important in this highly competitive world, however, working in a group is better than being a competitive player. In my opinion, both are useful skills for children's future, using these skills they learn to contribute to society will lead to a better future for people.