some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary . Do the advantages outweigh the disavantages?

Due to the globalization, some primary schools started teaching foreign language for pupils. Some psychologists and parents claim that learning the overseas language sooner than high school is effective. Although there are some positive outcomes as early age is a best age for learning new skills; however, In my opinion, this is not benefical for children as it may not useful for future career and cause confusion. On the one hand, one cannot deny that kids learn faster than adults. This may be the reason some citizens support to include atleast one foreign language in pupils curriculum. As an example, study conducted on language development in human beings by educational institutions in the USA was scientifically proved that kids pickup these skills faster than their counterpart adults. Similarly, some countries like India have more than one local langauge but some people learn more than three languages before they reach age of 15years which indicates some children are more capable than what many actually thought. Thus, some people encourage to include more languages early. On the other hand, introducing to a plethora of information leads to distraction due to homonyms. The same word in two different languages may be pronounced in the same way but do have a completely different meaning which leads to confusion for pupils. As an illustration, the word "sorry" in an English represents "outfit" in a Telugu. In addition, no one can predict the future of elmentary school kids so imposing language at early age might not be helpful for their future. For instance, If we tought taught fought the French as a second language student may require German language due to which parents has to train different social or moral skill instead of a foreign language. Finally, to recapitulate, Some people claim foreign language has to be thought sooner than later in primary schools. In my perspetive, I disagree that viewpoint due to the aforementioned reasons such as cannot predict childs future and leads to confusion.