Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

In recent years, climatic change has been a subject of ongoing debate, with a number of individuals believe that it has harmful effects on business, while others advocate for its potential benefits. Both perspectives will be explored, but I strongly advocate that global warming can be beneficial for manufacturers who can seize the chances On the one hand, climate variation can actually offer a couple of demerits to several businesses, especially in the agricultural sector. In fact, severe weather conditions pose a serious threat to the cultivation, leading to crop failures which worsen the rural economy. Furthermore, restrictions related to environmental changes may close some factories. It can be obviously noticed that the government may implement some limitations on companies that operate on the use of fossil fuels and the production of non-biodegradable items. In light of temperature issues, these businesses may be forced to down or innovate their manufacturing methods in order to alleviate this problem. No doubt, these scenarios are detrimental to numerous companies. On the contrary, the changing temperature may be an opportunity for optimal growth. Regardless of how adverse impacts on enterprises, there are still a number of ever-increasing revenues. Firstly, This is predicated on account of mitigating climate replacement, it may be an opportune moment for organizations to invest in climate-smart products and services such as eco-friendly foods, cars, alternative energy, and fashion.. which is highly advisable for inhabitants to change consumer habits as well as gain huge profits from these products. For instance, Nat West has launched green mortgage and remortgage products that offer customers a lower interest rate if they purchase, port, or remortgage an energy-efficient property. As of end-2021, the bank had sold £728 million (USD$965 million) worth of green mortgages. In conclusion, there is no denying that the transformation of climate can be poor for the trade. However, in my opinion, it may be lucrative for commerce if chances are appropriately utilized