Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the last two or three decades, internet usage is increased due to Globalization. News are being read on the internet raised these days. However, newspaper will not be vanished to read day to day updates. I completely accept that the newspaper will be there even though having an internet and forwarded with my perception. To commence with, Nowadays, most people are preferring internet especially to read news because it has more advantages. One clear example is that, these days everything is coming in online such as groceries, clothes, and gadgets. Moreover, the usage of online is being increased and releasing of applications are being increased such as social media apps like Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp and news applications like times of India, the Hindu, and Deccan. As a result, public are finding their comfort to know daily life updates in online via social media, YouTube, and reading articles in website. Further, even though having an internet, newspapers usage would not be ran away. Additionally, magazines play a significant role during travelling and long journeys. For instance, sometimes we are being faced with network problems like signal issues and network charges at that time reading newspaper is very comfortable especially while journeys. Moreover, we can get newspaper five or ten rupees so it would reduce our budget. Finally, more public intend to read life updates in magazines although having an internet because we can read everything in newspaper like local news also. In conclusion, yet having a social media and websites, more people are being fascinated to read news in the newspaper especially tourism is mostly depends on newspapers. I believe that, the society is having online yet newspaper usage would not be ran way.